Contact Us

Health Check Program
The Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada

222 Queen Street, Suite 1402
Ottawa ON K1P 5V9
E-mail address: healthcheck@hsf.ca
Telephone: 613-569-4361, ext. 255 
Fax: 613-569-3278 
 
Questions about the Health Check Website
healthcheck@hsf.ca

 

Health Check Contacts

Terry Dean
Director (Business Development, Regulatory Affairs and Licensing Agreements)
613-569-4361, ext. 263
tdean@hsf.ca

 

Chris Damiano
Business Development Manager

905-239-5989
 
Matt Salvatore
Communications Manager
613-569-4361 ext.318
 

Aaron Brown
Coordinator, Marketing
613-569-4361, ext. 254
abrown@hsf.ca

Marketa Stastna
Coordinator, Communications
613-569-4361, ext. 331
mstastna@hsf.ca
 
Marie-Claude Mallet
Nutrition Manager (Regulatory Compliance, Nutrition Strategy and Criteria Development)
613-569-4361, ext. 339
mmallet@hsf.ca

Joanna Weinfeld
Nutrition Coordinator (Product Review and Evaluation, Nutrient Criteria and Marketing and Advertising Review)
647-444-4432
evaluation@hsf.ca

Carol Dombrow
Nutrition Consultant (Product, Marketing and Advertising Materials Review)
416-444-7654
dombrow@rogers.com

Katie Jessop
Business Development Manager, Foodservice
416-519-8353
kjessop@hsf.ca

Devon Peart
Program Manager, Health Check Ontario Restaurant Program
289-660-0863
dpeart@hsf.ca

Julie Lau
Program Manager, Health Check BC Dining Program
604-726-5772
jlau@hsf.ca